Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geoff Rose

Geoff Rose

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Rose
"Great customer service and well informed of various insurance coverage options."
Profile photo of Vera Zdravkovich

Vera Zdravkovich

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Zdravkovich
"Excellent, highly knowledgeable, and supportive service. Working this State Farm's office staff is a pleasure rather than a chore."
Profile photo of Apostle Bernard

Apostle Bernard

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apostle Bernard
"Very pleased with service."
Profile photo of James Mahoney

James Mahoney

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mahoney
"This office has provided excellent service for me for almost 3 decades. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Charles Rhyne

Charles Rhyne

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Rhyne
"The entire staff at the Bart Holland Agency has made my 18 years with them a rewarding experience, knowing that your house and automobiles are carefully insured by a caring team of professionals."
Profile photo of Anna Hall

Anna Hall

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hall
"Kristen has been my agent for years! I couldn't recommend her enough. She always answers my questions and provides assistance promptly. She is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Liz Jones

Liz Jones

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Jones
"Thank you Bart Holland State Farm for taking such great care of me during a recent car accident. They made the entire claim process effortless on my end and were proactive in every step of the process. I worked with Kristin Webb and she was incredibly responsive to all of my questions and very thoughtful. Love that everything is accessible via my phone. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenny Rank

Kenny Rank

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Rank
"Working with Kristin Webb over the years has been wonderful! I've never had a question she couldn't answer. She's the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Edmund Pickup

Edmund Pickup

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edmund Pickup
"Great customer service and support."
Profile photo of Kennedy Mott

Kennedy Mott

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Mott
"Great service! The best in the Business."
Profile photo of Dawnita Eder

Dawnita Eder

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnita Eder
"Everyone is always helpful. Kristin is the best!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Jones

Samuel Jones

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Jones
"Kristin in this office was so efficient. Provided quick turnaround and made suggestions as I moved homeowners insurance from another provider. Great service."
Profile photo of Jay Burkholder

Jay Burkholder

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Burkholder
"Kristin is great. Super service and I saved a ton of money!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Moss
"Kristin has been a pleasure to work with and has helped me on numerous occasions including navigating the waters of teenage drivers."
Profile photo of William P. Edmondson III (Bill)

William P. Edmondson III (Bill)

September 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by William P. Edmondson III (Bill)
"Got a great deal on new combined insurance."
Profile photo of Mary White

Mary White

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary White
"Very pleasant and helpful. Thanks you. Mary from Nassawodox Virginia. God Bless."
Profile photo of Jennifer Simpson

Jennifer Simpson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Simpson
"Called to get a vehicle on and Kristen had me all squared away in no time"
Profile photo of Kelly Crandall

Kelly Crandall

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Crandall
"Very prompt, friendly & professional service"
Profile photo of Lisa Floyd

Lisa Floyd

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Floyd
"I appreciate Kristen's professional response to my needs. She was helpful and checked in to ensure my car was being taken care of. Parts were delayed - beyond the control of anyone. I felt valued as a customer and appreciate her walking me through the entire repair process. Such a relief!"
Profile photo of Joyce Seccia

Joyce Seccia

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Seccia
"Kristen and Bart are very responsive whenever I have a question. this is a great insurance office to deal with."
Profile photo of Leslie Trimble

Leslie Trimble

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Trimble
"Very nice people to deal with, Kristin is super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Will Sexauer

Will Sexauer

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will Sexauer
"Would never leave - They are the best!"
Profile photo of john boddie

john boddie

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by john boddie
"Bart and Kristen are highly responsive when it comes to questions about billing and coverage. What's more, they follow up every time I've needed to call them to make sure my issues are settled. They understand that service is as important as coverage when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Margaret Bailey

Margaret Bailey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Bailey
"Very professional and Good work ethics and their attitudes are exceptional."
Profile photo of Richard Pearsall

Richard Pearsall

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pearsall
"Best franchise insurance provider we have worked with in over 50 years. 5 Star exemplary support across the board. Every question well researched and solid recommendations provided. Kristin always has the customer service as her primary focus. Hated to move and leave their State Farm family. Best ever. Richard Pearsall Capt USN (ret)"